Ref.No. APLPGDA/ELE/12-13

Dated : 01-10-2012

PRESS RELEASE

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2012-13 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

1)	Chairman	ABDUL HADI KHAN
2)	Senior Vice Chairman	MUHAMMAD ALI HAIDER

3) Vice Chairman EHSAN-UL-ALLAH

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

1)	Chairman	HYAT KHAN SASOLI
2)	Vice Chairman	GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN

C) <u>ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (NWFP & PUNJAB)</u>

1)	Chairman	MUHAMMAD ATIQ-UR-REHMAN
2)	Vice Chairman	QADIR SHAH

D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MUHAMMAD USMAN
- 2) RANA MUHAMMAD ARSHAD
- 3) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK

E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) MUHAMMAD GULFAM
- 2) MEHMOOD KHAN
- 3) MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM
- 4) AZIZULLAH KHAN
- 5) AMJAD ALI
- 6) TUFAIL AHMED
- 7) ABDUR REHMAN
- 8) NIAZ MUHAMMAD

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to	Chairman	All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association
	All Members	All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association